• German Öktotec
  • German Öktotec
  • German Öktotec

For a natural, clean future.

German-Oekotec GmbH & Co.KG is an innovative start-up based in Melle, near Osnabrück. We develop and produce eco-friendly cleaning products using mineral-based ingredients which are completely free from aggressive petrochemicals, solvents and industrial alcohols. Our organic cleaning systems are biodegradable within one day, dermatologically tested and therefore kind to the skin, and are also suitable for allergy sufferers.

We are acutely aware of our responsibility in handling natural resources sustainably and this forms the basis of our work. We are driven by a high level of innovativeness. Cleaning products from German-Oekotec stand for hygienic cleanliness - they are good for the environment, good for nature and good for people.

Our product range includes the CAREOX brand for professional cleaning, the food industry, and agricultural and healthcare sectors, as well as TUSKER49 for car care and VAN MELL for motorbike care.

Well-known companies such as Audi, Biofino and CarClean Company already place their trust in the deep-cleaning effect of our cleaning products. Together with our partners and customers we stand for a natural, clean future.

OUR RESPONSIBILITY
OUR RESPONSIBILITY

We stand for responsible handling of natural resources. To produce our cleaning systems we only use minerals and plant-based ingredients cultivated in Germany.

SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT
SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT

Our cleaning products are non-toxic. Individual consumers as well as professional users are therefore able to significantly reduce dangers within the home, as well as liability risks within businesses.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Our development and production team combines decades of experience in the area of cleaning systems. In a unique procedure we develop highly effective water and mineral-based cleaning products which can tackle even the highest levels of dirt and grime.


Versatile. Sustainable. Clean.
Versatile. Sustainable. Clean.

The versatility of our care products for intensive and routine cleaning is what really makes them shine. CAREOX is used in professional cleaning, the food industry, and agricultural and healthcare sectors. It eliminates germs from our basic living environment and therefore guarantees deep and thorough cleanliness.

Good for your car. Good for the environment.
Good for your car. Good for the environment.

Whether leather or painted surfaces - for resilience, pearlescent effects and long-lasting sealing, in developing our car care range, we've been inspired by the best source possible - nature itself.

Brilliant bike care!
Brilliant bike care!

Brake dust, insect corpses, bird droppings: our special care products for motorbikes effectively remove all types of dirt. And what's more, they are gentle on paintwork and leather at the same time.

Press
SF Lotte reinigen nur noch mit careox
10.05.2017

SF Lotte reinigen nur noch mit careox

Die Sportfreunde Lotte reinigen jetzt nur noch mit den umweltfreundlichen System von German-Oekotec.

read more
VAN MELL at "Hamburger Motorradtage"
20.02.2017

VAN MELL at "Hamburger Motorradtage"

The VAN MELL motorbike care brand will be taking part in one of the most important biking trade fairs in Europe for the first time. From 24 to 26 February exhibitors from Germany and further afield will be presenting their products over an exhibition space covering more than 5000m2 at the Hamburg Messe fair site.

read more
TUSKER49 now available on Amazon
10.01.2017

TUSKER49 now available on Amazon

Our TUSKER49 product range is now also available on Amazon. These cleaning products effectively care for cars inside and out, and are also kind to the environment.

read more
The cleaning caddy every biker needs
30.11.2016

The cleaning caddy every biker needs

This Christmas present is sure to get every biker's heart racing, as each caddy contains top care products from VAN MELL with Bio Bonus for the bike.

read more
Vietnamese Health Ministry visit German Oekotec
16.10.2016

Vietnamese Health Ministry visit German Oekotec

The delegation of Vietnam's Ministry of Health is impressed. In their search for a sustainable, eco-friendly solution for dealing with hygiene problems in their country, the representatives of the Ministry have made a great deal of progress.

read more
  • "We use German-Oekotec products in vehicle preparation as well as in cleaning the workshop and hand care of the workshop employees. Our verdict? The products are very convincing - we are absolutely satisfied."

    B. Konjer, Managing Director, Audi Zentrum Osnabrück GmbH & Co. KG
  • "We have been successfully using Tusker49 car care products for some time. They offer material-friendly application and yet are still efficient at cleaning, and also completely kind on the environment. Who wouldn't be convinced?"

    A. Karpov, Owner, Car Clean Company
  • "By using the Protein Remover waste water quality could be significantly improved. The user-friendly and safe properties of German-Oekotec's products are also really worth highlighting. The irritations of mucous membranes and skin of our employees caused by the cleaning products we used to use are no longer an issue. "

    Siegfried Bohmann, Operations Manager, Biofino GmbH
  • "We have been using CAREOX products for our industrial cleaning for more than a year. Since then no more traces of contamination have been found on the contact surfaces. Expert reports failed to detect any traces whatsoever. Our employees are also happy to work with the products as they do not experience any skin or respiratory tract irritations."

    Ali Sentürk, Managing Director, Virs GmbH & Co.KG

• German Öktotec
  • German Öktotec
  • German Öktotec

Für eine natürlich saubere Zukunft. 

Die German-Oekotec GmbH & Co.KG ist ein innovatives Start-up mit Sitz in Melle bei Osnabrück. Wir entwickeln und produzieren ökologische Reinigungsmittel auf Mineralienbasis und verzichten dabei komplett auf aggressive Petrochemie, Lösungsmittel und Industriealkohole. Unsere Reinigungssysteme in Bio-Qualität sind innerhalb eines Tages biologisch abbaubar, dermatologisch getestet und damit hautverträglich sowie allergikerfreundlich.

Unser großes Verantwortungsbewusstsein für einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen ist die Basis unserer Arbeit, die hohe Innovationskraft der Motor, der uns antreibt. Die Reinigungsmittel von German-Oekotec stehen für hygienische Sauberkeit, sind gut zur Umwelt, gut zur Natur und gut zum Menschen.

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst die Marken CAREOX für die Reinigung im Bereich Gewerbe, Lebensmittelindustrie, Landwirtschaft und Gesundheitswesen sowie TUSKER49 für die Autopflege und VAN MELL für die Motorradpflege. 

Namhafte Unternehmen wie Audi, Biofino und die CarClean Company vertrauen bereits auf die tiefenreine Wirkung unserer Reinigungsmittel. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Kunden stehen wir für eine natürlich saubere Zukunft.

UNSERE VERANTWORTUNG
UNSERE VERANTWORTUNG

Wir stehen für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen. Für die Herstellung unserer Reinigungssysteme verwenden wir ausschließlich Mineralien sowie pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe aus heimischem Anbau. 

 

SICHERHEIT & UMWELT
SICHERHEIT & UMWELT

Unsere Reinigungsmittel sind ungiftig. Verbraucher sowie gewerbliche Anwender können daher Gefahren im Haushalt und Haftungsrisiken innerhalb von Betrieben deutlich minimieren. 

 

FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG
FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG

Unser Entwicklungs- und Produktionsteam vereint jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich von Reinigungssystemen. In einem einzigartigen Verfahren entstehen auf Basis von Wasser und Mineralien hochgradig wirksame Reiniger, die selbst härteste Verschmutzungen lösen. 

 


Vielseitig. Nachhaltig. Sauber.
Vielseitig. Nachhaltig. Sauber.

Unsere Pflege für die Grund- und Unterhaltsreinigung glänzt durch seine Vielseitigkeit. CAREOX wird in den Bereichen Gewerbe, Lebensmittelindustrie, Landwirtschaft und Gesundheitswesen eingesetzt, entzieht Keimen die Lebensgrundlage und säubert dadurch garantiert tiefenrein.

Gut zum Auto. Gut zur Umwelt.
Gut zum Auto. Gut zur Umwelt.

Ob Leder oder Lackoberflächen  – bei Widerstandsfähigkeit, Perleffekten und nachhaltiger Versiegelung haben wir für unsere Autopflegeserie von den Besten gelernt: den Vorbildern in der Natur.

 

Echt starke Bikepflege.
Echt starke Bikepflege.

Bremsstaub, Insektenpanzer, Vogelkot: Unsere Spezialpflege für Motorräder hat bisher noch jeden Schmutz vom Platz gefegt. Das Beste: Sie schont dabei auch Lack und Leder.

 

Pressemitteilung
TUSKER49 ab sofort bei Amazon erhältlich
10.01.2017

TUSKER49 ab sofort bei Amazon erhältlich

Unsere Produktreihe TUSKER49 ist ab sofort auch bei Amazon erhältlich. Die Reinigungsmittel pflegen das Auto von außen und innen effektiv und umweltschonend. 

weiterlesen
Diese Handtasche braucht jeder Biker
30.11.2016

Diese Handtasche braucht jeder Biker

Melle. Dieses Weihnachtsgeschenk lässt jedes Biker-Herz höher schlagen: denn die Motorrad-Handtasche von VAN MELL enthält Top-Pflegeprodukte mit Bio-Bonus fürs Motorrad.

weiterlesen
Gesundheitsministerium Vietnam zu Besuch bei German-Oekotec
16.10.2016

Gesundheitsministerium Vietnam zu Besuch bei German-Oekotec

Melle / Emstek. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer nachhaltig ökologischen Lösung, um die Hygieneprobleme in ihrem Land in den Griff zu bekommen. Fündig wurde die Delegation des vietnamesischen Gesundheitsministeriums jetzt bei German-Oekotec. 

weiterlesen
  • "Wir setzen die Produkte von German-Oekotec sowohl bei der Fahrzeugaufbereitung als auch bei der Werkstattreinigung und der Handpflege der Werkstattmitarbeiter ein. Unser Fazit: Die Produkte überzeugen. Wir sind absolut zufrieden."

    B. Konjer, Geschäftsführer Audi Zentrum Osnabrück GmbH & Co. KG
  • "Wir setzen seit einiger Zeit erfolgreich Tusker49-Autopflegeprodukte ein. Materialschonede Anwendung und dennoch effiziente Reinigung, dazu absolut schonend zur Umwelt. Wen würde das nicht überzeugen?"

    A. Karpov, Inhaber Car Clean Company
  • "Durch den Einsatz des Eiweißlösers konnten die Abwasserwerte erheblich verbessert werden. Besonders hervorzuheben sind auch die anwenderfreundlichen und sicheren Eigenschaften der Produkte von German-Oekotec. Die Reizungen der Schleimhäute und Haut unserer Mitarbeiter durch die früher eingesetzten Reinigungsmittel sind nicht mehr vorhanden."

    Siegfried Bohmann, Betriebsleiter Biofino GmbH
  • "Wir setzten seit mehr als einem Jahr CAREOX-Produkte bei der Industriereinigung ein. Seitdem wurde keine Kontaminierung mehr auf den Kontaktflächen nachgewiesen. Alle Gutachten waren bisher ohne Befund. Unsere Mitarbeiter setzen die Produkte außerdem sehr gern ein, da keine Reizungen der Haut oder Atemwege auftreten."

    Ali Sentürk, Geschäftsführer Virs GmbH & Co.KG